Fans of Crime Fiction and Mysteries, we have assembled 9 short stories from some of today's up-and-coming authors.

Featuring:
RIDING THE COATTAIL by S.L. Dixon
CAR BATTERY by Andrew Muff
DYING TO FILM YOU by Robb T. White
THE REVELATOR by Trey R. Barker
PARTNERS by Daniel J. Kirk
MEETING AT THE HIDE-AWAY BAR AND GRILL by Leroy B. Vaughn
VIPER by ADAM TOLDE
DEAD END by Craig Faustus Buck
FAVORS by Rudy Gibson