In a world blasted and barren, the last bastion of civilization is a fortress-city called Central. Kaine, the city's benevolent arbiter, rules over the people in exchange for his gift to them: Re:memory—a public archive containing humanity's memories of the world before it was destroyed.

Rezin doesn't know who he is or why he's in Central, but he does know this: he is a Reaper. His combination of gifts and abilities allow him to decrypt any system and steal information to sell to the highest bidder. His talents afford him a life of luxury until the day he plugs into Re:memory and reaps something he wasn't looking for—something Kaine will do anything to get back.

When Rezin meets Elara, an intrepid adventurer with a troubled past, and Vray and Bastian, mysterious twins possessing incredible powers, they embark on a journey through space and time in search of the answers Rezin seeks.

Alongside the book, an original musical score (available separately) by producer/composer Celldweller accompanies the story, composed of over an hours worth of cinematic atmospheres to transport you directly to Central, The Outlands and the world of Rezin and Elara.

  • Binding: Kindle Edition
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_EBOOKS
  • Manufacturer: FiXT
  • Release Date: 2015-09-18
  • Edition: 1