Revenge of the Scammed is a benefit anthology to support Edward J. Rathke. The anthology features 17 tales of revenge from the following authors: David S. Atkinson, Susan Gibb, Douglas Hackle, Christopher T Garry, Alex Pruteanu, Ben Tanzer, Rory Fleming, Matt Rowan, Richard Thomas, William Lemon, Stephen Conley, Paul Beckman, Ryan Shoemaker, Matt Potter, Sameul-Snoek Brown, Stephen V Ramey, and Peter Tieryas Liu. Cover art by Ryan Bradley.

While many individuals are harmed in these stories, no one was harmed in the making of this anthology. However, we can't guarantee that you won't be harmed from reading it.