New England has a rich tradition of eerie storytelling, born of shadowy forests and long winter nights. Stories that make you shiver in warm rooms, and glance behind you for no reason. WICKED SEASONS continues and enriches that heritage. From fresh voices like Scott Goudsward and Kristy Peterson Schoonover, to established writers like Christopher Golden and James A. Moore, this volume showcases the best of today’s New England horror fiction.

Table of Contents
Introduction by Jeff Strand
"Furious Demon" by Addison Clift
"Spirits" by James A. Moore
"A Night at the Show" by Rob Smales
"Hungry for More" Michael J. Evans
"Bleedthrough" by Gregory L. Norris
"The Basement Legs" by Robert J. Duperre
"Three Fat Guys Soap" by Catherine Grant
"Blood Prophet" by Scott T. Goudsward
"Chuffers" by Paul McMahon
"The Widow Mills" by Trisha J. Wooldridge
"To Chance Tomorrow" by Kristi Petersen Schoonover
"Lycanthrobastards" by Errick A. Nunnally
"The Secret Backs of Things" by Christopher Golden
"The Girl Who Wouldn't Break" by Lucien E.G. Spelman