The Gentlemen of Horror 2014 are: Thom Futrell, Colin M. Maguire, Rick Powell, Joseph DeRepentigny, Peter Adam Salomon, W. Freedreamer Tinkanesh, and Nicholas Day. Foreword written by 2013 Lady of Horror, Hydra M. Star, and stunning artwork by Jihane Mossalim. The Gentlemen of Horror is a unique anthology that focuses as much on the writer as on the stories they tell. Inside you will find around 10,000 words of great horror in the form of stories, flash fiction and poetry, as well as in-depth biographies and fun photos. Come along and join the ride as each remarkable Gentleman drags you deeper into the dark, the terrifying, the surreal worlds within. Are you ready?