This anthology contains four of the Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright's most brilliant works: Summer and Smoke, Orpheus Descending, Suddenly Last Summer and Period of Adjustment. "The innocent and the damned, the lonely and the frustrated, the hopeful and the hopeless . . . (Williams) brings them all into focus with an earthy, irreverently comic passion."--Newsweek.

  • Feature:

    • ☛ Great product!

  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Brand: Signet Classics
  • Product Group: Book
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_BOOK
  • Manufacturer: Signet
  • Release Date: 1976-08-01
  • Edition: Reissue